Tuesday, September 20, 2011

MB Christmas Album

Christmas Album Tracklisting Revealed

Get an exclusive first look at the tracklisting for Michael’s new album Christmas below.

1. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas

2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

3. Jingle Bells [feat the Puppini Sisters]

4. White Christmas [with Shania Twain]

5. All I Want For Christmas Is You

6. Have A Holly Jolly Christmas

7. Santa Buddy (Santa Baby)

8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)

10. Silent Night

11. Blue Christmas

12. Cold December Night

13. I’ll Be Home For Christmas

14. Ave Maria

15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad" [with Thalia]

Special Edition Bonus Tracks

Winter Wonderland

Frosty the Snowman

Silver Bells

Coming out I believe Oct 24th. I'm just a little bit excited!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment